Loading Events
This event has passed.

Join us for the upcoming complimentary ISPOR Educational Sponsored Webinar:

Extrapolation in Survival Analysis: What? Why? How? Where next?

Monday, October 22, 2018 from 10:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM CEST | 3:00 PM BST

Presented by:

Survival analysis plays a key role in many cost-effectiveness analyses, particularly those involving products in oncology. During this webinar, presenters will provide an introduction to survival analysis, demonstrate why extrapolation is important, and offer an overview of current methods and guidelines. In addition, the webinar will explore the limitations of the standard approaches and suggest more advanced methods to address these limitations. These include multi-state, landmark, and cure modelling, as well as disease-based approaches.

Targeted Level of Experience: All Levels of Experience
This webinar is complementary and open to all, ISPOR members and non-members.

 

Register Now

 


 

Please note: On the day of the scheduled webinar, the first 500 registered participants will be accepted into the webinar. For those who are unable to attend, or would like to review the webinar at a later date, the full-length webinar recording will be made available at the ISPOR Educational Webinar Series webpage approximately 2 weeks after the scheduled webinar.